Contact Us

Springfield Convention & Visitors Bureau

109 North Seventh Street
Springfield, Illinois 62701

Phone: 800-545-7300
Phone: 217-789-2360
Fax: 217-544-8711


Administration

Gina Gemberling
Acting Executive Director & Sales & Marketing Manager
gina.gemberling@springfield.il.us

Pat Corcoran
Finance & Administration Manager
pat.corcoran@springfield.il.us

Maureen Capranica
Account Technician 
maureen.capranica@springfield.il.us

 


Tourism and Visitor Services

Jeff Berg
International Program Coordinator
jeff.berg@springfield.il.us

Sheila Hunter
Administration Clerk (Youth Group Tours)
sheila.hunter@springfield.il.us

Alison Warren
Data Coordinator (Adult Group Tours)
alison.warren@springfield.il.us

 


Convention Sales & Services

Paula Antonacci
Client Service Specialist
paula.antonacci@springfield.il.us

Dawn Bernardes
Account Executive
dawn.bernardes@springfield.il.us

Caitlin Davis
Account Executive
caitlin.davis@springfield.il.us

Karen Jewell
Account Executive
karen.jewell@springfield.il.us

Terry Truman
Account Executive
terry.truman@springfield.il.us

 


Marketing & Communications

Kristen Chenoweth
Marketing Specialist - Digital
kristen.chenoweth@springfield.il.us

Alicia Erickson
Marketing Specialist - Communications
alicia.erickson@springfield.il.us

 


Submit an Event

Share your upcoming Springfield events with visitors. Just complete this easy online form.