Contact

Contact

Springfield Convention & Visitors Bureau

109 North Seventh Street
Springfield, Illinois 62701

Phone: 800-545-7300
Phone: 217-789-2360
Fax: 217-544-8711


Administration

Gina Gemberling
Acting Executive Director & Director of Sales
gina.gemberling@springfield.il.us

Pat Corcoran
Finance & Administration Manager
pat.corcoran@springfield.il.us

Maureen Capranica
Accounting Technician
maureen.capranica@springfield.il.us

 


Tourism and Visitor Services

Jeff Berg
International Programs Manager
jeff.berg@springfield.il.us

Sheila Hunter
Travel Counselor
sheila.hunter@springfield.il.us

Alison Warren
Group Tour Coordinator
alison.warren@springfield.il.us

 


Convention Sales & Services

Paula Antonacci
Convention Services 
paula.antonacci@springfield.il.us

Dawn Bernardes
Sales Manager
dawn.bernardes@springfield.il.us

Karen Jewell
Sales Manager
karen.jewell@springfield.il.us

Terry Truman
Sales Manger
terry.truman@springfield.il.us

 


Marketing & Communications

Kristen Chenoweth
Digital Marketing Manager
kristen.chenoweth@springfield.il.us

Alicia Erickson
Marketing and Communications Manager
alicia.erickson@springfield.il.us