2014 Springfield Sports Meeting Planner Guide - page 80-81

|
800.545.7300
January 2014
S M T W T F S
1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 31
February 2014
S M T W T F S
1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28
March 2014
S M T W T F S
1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30 31
April 2014
S M T W T F S
1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30
May 2014
S M T W T F S
1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30 31
June 2014
S M T W T F S
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30
July 2014
S M T W T F S
1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30 31
August 2014
S M T W T F S
1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
31
September 2014
S M T W T F S
1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30
October 2014
S M T W T F S
1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 31
November 2014
S M T W T F S
1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30
December 2014
S M T W T F S
1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30 31
NEW YEAR’S DAY
Wednesday, January 1
M.L. KING JR. DAY
Monday, January 20
PRESIDENT’S DAY
Monday, February 17
ASH WEDNESDAY
Wednesday, March 5
ST. PATRICK’S DAY
Monday, March 17
PASSOVER
Sundown, April 14-22
GOOD FRIDAY
Friday, April 18
EASTER
Sunday, April 20
Mother’s day
Sunday, May 11
Memorial day
Monday, May 26
Father’s day
Sunday, June 15
Independence Day
Friday, July 4
Labor day
Monday, September 1
ROSH HASHANAH
Sundown, Sept. 24-25
Yom kippur
Sundown, Oct. 3-4
columbus day
Monday, October 13
Election Day
Tuesday, November 4
Veterans Day
Tuesday, November 11
Thanksgiving Day
Thursday, November 27
Hanukkah
Sundown, Dec. 16-24
Christmas
Thursday, December 25
Holidays 2014
January 2015
S M T W T F S
1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30 31
February 2015
S M T W T F S
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
March 2015
S M T W T F S
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 31
April 2015
S M T W T F S
1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30
May 2015
S M T W T F S
1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
31
June 2015
S M T W T F S
1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30
July 2015
S M T W T F S
1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 31
August 2015
S M T W T F S
1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30 31
September 2015
S M T W T F S
1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30
October 2015
S M T W T F S
1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30 31
November 2015
S M T W T F S
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30
December 2015
S M T W T F S
1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30 31
NEW YEAR’S DAY
Thursday, January 1
M.L. KING JR. DAY
Monday, January 19
PRESIDENT’S DAY
Monday, February 16
ASH WEDNESDAY
Wednesday, February 18
ST. PATRICK’S DAY
Tuesday, March 17
PASSOVER
Sundown, April 3-11
GOOD FRIDAY
Friday, April 3
EASTER
Sunday, April 5
Mother’s day
Sunday, May 10
Memorial day
Monday, May 25
Father’s day
Sunday, June 21
Independence Day
Saturday, July 4
Labor day
Monday, September 7
ROSH HASHANAH
Sundown, Sept. 13-14
Yom kippur
Sundown, Sept. 22-23
columbus day
Monday, October 12
Election Day
Tuesday, November 3
Veterans Day
Wednesday, November 11
Thanksgiving Day
Thursday, November 26
Hanukkah
Sundown, Dec. 6-14
Christmas
Friday, December 25
Holidays 2015
Long-Term Calendar
Quick Facts
Surprise your guests with a few fun facts about
Springfield, Illinois.
Did you know that President Lincoln
instituted Thanksgiving as a national holiday?
The
Mason-Dixon Line
(sometimes considered the boundary
between North and South) passes less than five miles south of
the Old State Capitol.
The Frank Lloyd Wright designed
Dana-Thomas House
was
built in 1904 for the then-astronomical sum of $60,000.
Chili is spelled “chilli” in Springfield, thanks to an early
misspelling. The town is now home to a championship
Chilli Cook-Off.
Lincoln’s historic
“House Divided”
speech was issued
under the dome of Springfield’s Old State Capitol.
1...,60-61,62-63,64-65,66-67,68-69,70-71,72-73,74-75,76-77,78-79 82-83,84-85,86
Powered by FlippingBook