2014 Meeting Planner Guide - Military and Veterans - page 84-85

Springfield Convention & Visitors Bureau
January 2020
S M T W T F S
1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 31
February 2020
S M T W T F S
1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
March 2020
S M T W T F S
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 31
April 2020
S M T W T F S
1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30
May 2020
S M T W T F S
1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
31
June 2020
S M T W T F S
1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30
July 2020
S M T W T F S
1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 31
August 2020
S M T W T F S
1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30 31
September 2020
S M T W T F S
1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30
October 2020
S M T W T F S
1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30 31
November 2020
S M T W T F S
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30
December 2020
S M T W T F S
1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30 31
NEW YEAR’S DAY
Wednesday, January 1
M.L. KING JR. DAY
Monday, January 20
PRESIDENT’S DAY
Monday, February 17
ASH WEDNESDAY
Wednesday, February 26
ST. PATRICK’S DAY
Tuesday, March 17
PASSOVER
Sundown, April 9-April 16
GOOD FRIDAY
Friday, April 10
EASTER
Sunday, April 12
Mother’s day
Sunday, May 10
Memorial day
Monday, May 25
Father’s day
Sunday, June 21
Independence Day
Saturday, July 4
Labor day
Monday, September 7
ROSH HASHANAH
Sundown, Sept. 19-20
Yom kippur
Sundown, Sept. 28-29
columbus day
Monday, October 12
Election Day
Tuesday, November 3
Veterans Day
Wednesday, November 11
Thanksgiving Day
Thursday, November 26
Hanukkah
Sundown, Dec. 11-Dec. 18
Christmas
Friday, December 25
Holidays 2020
Long-Term Calendar
January 2021
S M T W T F S
1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
31
February 2021
S M T W T F S
1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29
March 2021
S M T W T F S
1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30 31
April 2021
S M T W T F S
1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30
May 2021
S M T W T F S
1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30 31
June 2021
S M T W T F S
1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30
July 2021
S M T W T F S
1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30 31
August 20210
S M T W T F S
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 31
September 2021
S M T W T F S
1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30
October 2021
S M T W T F S
1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
31
November 2021
S M T W T F S
1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30
December 2021
S M T W T F S
1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 31
NEW YEAR’S DAY
Friday, January 1
M.L. KING JR. DAY
Monday, January 18
PRESIDENT’S DAY
Monday, February 15
ASH WEDNESDAY
Wednesday, February 17
ST. PATRICK’S DAY
Wednesday, March 17
PASSOVER
Sundown, March 28 - April 3
GOOD FRIDAY
Friday, April 2
EASTER
Sunday, April 4
Mother’s day
Sunday, May 9
Memorial day
Monday, May 31
Father’s day
Sunday, June 20
Independence Day
Sunday, July 4
Labor day
Monday, September 6
ROSH HASHANAH
Sundown, Sept. 7-8
Yom kippur
Sundown, Sept. 16-17
columbus day
Monday, October 11
Election Day
Tuesday, November 2
Veterans Day
Thursday, November 11
Thanksgiving Day
Thursday, November 25
Hanukkah
Sundown, Nov. 29-Dec. 6
Christmas
Saturday, December 25
Holidays 2020
1...,64-65,66-67,68-69,70-71,72-73,74-75,76-77,78-79,80-81,82-83 86
Powered by FlippingBook