Contact Us

Springfield Convention & Visitors Bureau

SCVB Admin Office
109 North Seventh Street
Springfield, IL 62701
217-789-2360
Monday - Friday: 8 am - 4:30 pm

Springfield Visitors Center
1 Old State Capitol Plaza (6th & Adams St)
Springfield, IL 62701
217-789-2360
Monday – Friday: 9 am – 5:00 pm

Administration

Scott Dahl
Interim Executive Director
217-789-2360
Scott.Dahl@springfield.il.us
Alison Warren
Data Coordinator
(Adult Group Tours)
217-789-2360 ext. 5526
alison.warren@springfield.il.us
Krista Grant
Account Clerk II
217-789-2360 ext. 5534
Krista.grant@springfield.il.us

Tourism

Jeff Berg
Tourism Manager
217-789-2360 ext. 5528
jeff.berg@springfield.il.us

Located at the Springfield Visitors Center
Sheila Hunter
Administration Clerk (Youth Group Tours)
217-789-2360 ext. 5520
sheila.hunter@springfield.il.us

Located at the Springfield Visitors Center

Sales & Marketing

Amy Beadle
Sales & Marketing Manager
217-789-2360 ext. 5533
Amy.beadle@springfield.il.us
Melissa Bowers
Convention Sales
217-789-2360 ext. 5538
melissa.bowers@springfield.il.us

Specialty Markets: Hobby, Military, Faith Based, Auto
Caitlin Justice
Convention Sales
217-789-2360 ext. 5527
caitlin.justice@springfield.il.us

Specialty Markets: National Associations, Medical, Agricultural
Terry Truman
Convention Sales
217-789-2360 ext. 5525
terry.truman@springfield.il.us

Specialty Markets: Sports, Motorcoach, Fraternal, Corporate
Raygeine Jarrett
Marketing Specialist
217-789-2360 ext. 5535
Raygeine.jarrett@springfield.il.us
Zhavier Harris
Marketing Specialist
217-789-2360 ext. 5521
Zhavier.harris@springfield.il.us

Services

Paula Antonacci
Client Service Specialist
217-789-2360 ext. 5529
paula.antonacci@springfield.il.us

Specialty Market: State Associations

Submit an Event

Share your upcoming Springfield events with visitors. Just complete this easy online form.